nanaxsquare.blogg.se

Anime character database gemini
Anime character database gemini










anime character database gemini

What happens when I have a conversation is I tend to reason aloud and by analogy, seemingly jumping to an entirely different topic, while actually remaining in the same logical framework. It doesn't seem this way to people who prefer linear conversation. As an INTP who interacts with other INTPs more than with other types, I feel like tangents are almost always offshoots that deceptively remain on topic. In my experience With INXPs conversations can tend to go off on tangents to new destinations with a sense of taking the conversation in a new direction rather than with a focus of building upon the original idea. Not saying you're not right, but don't be too quick to judge. But when I took the test and then learned I was F>T and what that meant I was like whut. I'll be honest and say I don't know enough of Jung's writings to say for sure which he would be, I would imagine Jordan Peterson being on the Ni/Se axis also.Īlso I'm an INFJ and I was 100000% an introverted thinker growing up, really into maths and terrible at art. Though this is more from verbal communication so in essaying I'm not too sure how an argument would be formed. Sometimes lots of context will be added to the new idea before realising to some degree that the original point was the reason for the conversation in the first place and then efforts will be made to summarise the link, though with the amount tbe new tangent is explored I think it can seem like Ne as Ni always sees it as building on the original idea but I think forgets to communicate that sometimes until summation. That style of writing is also very Ni/Ti though, Ni tried to see everything as linked so when seeing an original idea, like a window will open up into another idea that helps provide a greater picture and lend context/relatability to the original idea. The Adventure of the Mistyped Consulting Detective.Multiple Models and Truly Understanding the Types.You can test it out at kisa.ca, humanmetrics, odiseajung ( en español), mypersonality ( requires registration), or John's Personality Test.

anime character database gemini

Your type however determines the order and attitude of these functions. Additionally, every type uses all four types of functions, Intuition, Sensing, Thinking, and Feeling. The MBTI sorts for type and each type has a specific function order. The MBTI, short for Myers-Briggs Type Indicator, defines 16 types to which each of us belong, according to our preferred cognitive functions.












Anime character database gemini